President:
A/Prof. Simone Schoenwaelder
Heart Research Institute &
University of Sydney

simone.schoenwaelder@hri.org.au

Ph: 02 8627 4117

Secretary:
Dr. Anthony Zulli
Victoria University

Anthony.Zulli@vu.edu.au

Ph: 03 9919 2768

Treasurer:
Prof. Grant Drummond
Department of Physiology, Anatomy & Microbiology, La Trobe University
Victoria

g.drummond@latrobe.edu.au

Ph: 03 9479 5843

2017 Program Chair:

Dr. Ben Hogan

Institute of Molecular Bioscience
University of Queensland

b.hogan@imb.uq.edu.au

Immediate Past President:
A/Prof Robert Andrews
Australian Centre for Blood Diseases
Melbourne, Victoria
robert.andrews@monash.edu

Ph: 03 9903 0756


Committee:

A/Prof. Claudine Bonder
Centre for Cancer Biology, SA Pathology

A/Prof. Andrew Murphy
Baker IDI Institute


Education Committee:

Dr. Christina Bursill
Heart Research Institute
NSW
christina.bursill@hri.org.au

Dr Shane Thomas
Department of Pathology
University of New South Wales
shane.thomas@unsw.edu.au

Prof. Peter Little
School of Pharmacy
University of Queensland
p.little@uq.edu.au

Dr Andre Samson
Australian Centre for Blood Diseases
Melbourne, Victoria
andre.samson@monash.edu

Return to home page



Webmaster: Michael Hickey