President:
Prof. Natasha Harvey
Centre for Cancer Biology 
University of South Australia and SA Pathology

natasha.harvey@unisa.edu.au

Ph: 08 8302 7835

Secretary:
A/Prof. Simone Schoenwaelder
Heart Research Institute &
University of Sydney

simone.schoenwaelder@hri.org.au

Ph: 02 8627 4117

Treasurer:
Prof. Michael Hickey
Department of Medicince (MMC)
Monash University

michael.hickey@monash.edu

Ph: 03 8572 2591

2019 Program Chair:

Prof. Natasha Harvey
Centre for Cancer Biology 
University of South Australia and SA Pathology

natasha.harvey@unisa.edu.au

Immediate Past President:
A/Prof. Simone Schoenwaelder
Heart Research Institute &
University of Sydney

simone.schoenwaelder@hri.org.au

Ph: 02 8627 4117


Committee:

Dr. Kristen Bubb
Kolling Inst, Univ. of Syd

Dr Xiaowei Wang
Baker Heart & Diabetes Institute


Education Committee:

Dr. Connie Wong
Monash University
connie.wong@monash.edu

Prof. Karlheniz Peter
Baker Heart & Diabetes Institute
karlheinz.peter@bakeridi.edu.au

Prof. Peter Little
School of Pharmacy
University of Queensland
p.little@uq.edu.au

Dr Andre Samson
Australian Centre for Blood Diseases
Melbourne, Victoria
andre.samson@monash.edu

Return to home page



Webmaster: Michael Hickey