President:
A/Prof. Simone Schoenwaelder
Heart Research Institute &
University of Sydney

simone.schoenwaelder@hri.org.au

Ph: 02 8627 4117

Secretary:
Dr. Anthony Zulli
Victoria University

Anthony.Zulli@vu.edu.au

Ph: 03 9919 2768

Treasurer:
Prof. Grant Drummond
Department of Physiology, Anatomy & Microbiology, La Trobe University
Victoria

g.drummond@latrobe.edu.au

Ph: 03 9479 5843

2018 Program Chair:

A/Prof. Andrew Murphy

Baker IDI

Andrew.Murphy@baker.edu.au


Immediate Past President:
A/Prof Robert Andrews
Australian Centre for Blood Diseases
Melbourne, Victoria
robert.andrews@monash.edu

Ph: 03 9903 0756


Committee:

A/Prof. Ben Hogan
IMB, Univ. of Qld

Dr Connie Wong
Monash University


Education Committee:

A/Prof. Claudine Bonder
Centre for Cancer Biology, SA Pathology
Claudine.Bonder@unisa.edu.au

A/Prof. Andrew Murphy
Baker IDI Institute
andrew.murphy@baker.edu.au

Prof. Peter Little
School of Pharmacy
University of Queensland
p.little@uq.edu.au

Dr Andre Samson
Australian Centre for Blood Diseases
Melbourne, Victoria
andre.samson@monash.edu

Return to home page



Webmaster: Michael Hickey