Committee members

President/2019 Program Chair

image2

Prof. Natasha Harvey
Centre for Cancer Biology 
University of South Australia and SA Pathology

Ph: 08 8302 7835

natasha.harvey@unisa.edu.au


Immediate Past President

image3

A/Prof. Simone Schoenwaelder
Heart Research Institute & University of Sydney
Ph: 02 8627 4117

simone.schoenwaelder@hri.org.au

Treasurer

image4

Prof. Michael Hickey
Department of Medicine (MMC)
Monash University

Ph: 03 8572 2591

michael.hickey@monash.edu


Secretary

image5

A/Prof. Simone Schoenwaelder 

Heart Research Institute & University of Sydney 

Ph: 02 8627 4117

simone.schoenwaelder@hri.org.au

Education Committee

image6

Dr. Connie Wong
Monash University
connie.wong@monash.edu

Education Committee

image7

Prof. Karlheniz Peter
Baker Heart & Diabetes Institute
karlheinz.peter@bakeridi.edu.au

Committee Member

image8

Dr. Kristen Bubb
Kolling Inst, Univ. of Syd

kristen.bubb@sydney.edu.au

Education Committee

image9

Prof. Peter Little

School of Pharmacy

University of Queensland

p.little@uq.edu.au 

Education Committee

image10

Dr Andre Samson 

Walter & Eliza Hall Institute

Melbourne, Victoria

samson.a@wehi.edu.au

Committee Member

image11

Dr Xiaowei Wang
Baker Heart & Diabetes Institute

xiaowei.wang@baker.edu.au